Sorry it´s been 3 months since my last post, but I´ve been a little distracted lately…

… I´m fostering a rescue dog! This is Suma, who I got through Nueva Vida Adopciones.  She´s superduperadorable, really good and soooo affectionate. But she does have her issues.

She´s doesn´t know how to play. Not with toys, people or dogs.

When I take her to the dog park she prefers lying down and having a nap to playing with other dogs. And when she does try to play with them she does this weirdo jumpy dance. The other dogs look at her like “WTF???” and walk away. Kind of reminds me of myself in a nightclub.

Comments
4 Responses to “Sorry it´s been 3 months since my last post, but I´ve been a little distracted lately…”
  1. She is the sweetest looking little pup. So, she doesn’t conform, she has her own ideas about how to embrace a dog park, right?

  2. Maddie says:

    My heart is happy, Debs. So glad you have a sweet, quirky little friend to spend your days with! I love that she doesn’t know how to play yet… 🙂

  3. Nadya says:

    She’s gorgeous!!
    Nadya
    xx

  4. DJ says:

    What a cutie 🙂 !!!

Leave a Reply

